Northern Cyprus

Northern Cyprus, officially the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, is a de facto state that comprises the northeastern portion of the island of Cyprus. Recognised only by Turkey, Northern Cyprus is considered by the international community to be part of the Republic of Cyprus.

CapitalNorth Nicosia

Dialing code: +90

Currency: Turkish lira

Driving side: left